Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello from a rainy grey London day. But when there’s no sun to distract me I can get my head down and get work done! I’m actually currently trying to book up my UK tour to promote the album and I can’t wait to get those dates to you, along with a very exciting gig that’s coming up in a couple of months time. I honestly can’t wait, its going to be brilliant.

The album is still going well, and continuing to be played on various radio shows. It also received a lovely write-up from Keith Ames at Musician Magazine:

The Musician review

 

Brilliant, thanks Keith! And thank you to all of you who’ve downloaded it or bought the CD!

I’ve had some great gigs recently too, most recently a sextet gig in Sheffield with an amazing band. So much fun!

Louise Dodds Sextet

 

Well I’m off for now, more phone calls to make, but hopefully next time we chat I will have some tour dates for you!!

Have a great weekend

xx

